Contact Us | Boreas Gear
English German

Contact Us

We are here to help. Please head over to our FAQ page first to see if your question has already been answered!

For general inquiries about company info or for feedback:
Hello@boreasgear.com

For customer service, order status, returns, product info, or availability:
Info@boreasgear.com

For help with warranty repair or parts:
Fixit@boreasgear.com

For questions about our products at the Alite Outpost:
Outpost@alitedesigns.com

For marketing, PR, or design related inquiries:
Marketing@boreasgear.com

Boreas Wholesale Inquiries - please email us and we'll connect you with your local representative.
Sales@boreasgear.com


San Francisco Boreas Showroom

3376 18th St, San Francisco, CA 94110
Hours: Monday - Sunday 10 am - 6 pm
415-626-1526 (Ext. 101)

Design Studio

Boreas Gear
744 Alabama Street, Suite 1
San Francisco, CA 94110